Home Board of
Directors
Club
Information
Tournaments Masterpoint
Races
Achievements Lessons &
Lectures
Youth &
Juniors
Links
   

July 16, 2017

 

Main Menu

Home
Board of Directors
Club Information
Tournaments
Masterpoint Races
Achievements
Lessons & Lectures
Youth & Juniors
Links


President's Message
By-Laws
 

 

 

 

Board Members - 2016/2017

Keith Gellman
President
bridgeguyfla@gmail.com

Marsha German
VIce-President/Caddy Master
marshagerman@bellsouth.net

Harvey Hoffenberg
Education Liason-I/N Coordinator
hhoffenbe@yahoo.com

Dwayne Hoffman
Sunshine Bridge News Liason
dwayne.hoffman@outlook.com

Peter Jargowsky
Board Member
misterjaye@yahoo.com

Carmela Knauer
Hospitality Chair
cknauer22@yahoo.com

Peggy Muschett
Secretary/Treasurer
pmuschett@gmail.com

Marge Pecoraro
Sectional Co-Chair
MPecor0274@aol.com

Bill Rauld
Membership Chair
wrauld@bellsouth.net

Marty Robins
Conduct & Ethics/Regional Co-Chair
martylrob@aol.com

Jean Spector
Partnership Chair
jeantspec@aol.com
Barbara Tate
Recorder/Regional Co-Chair
Barbaratate2001@yahoo.com

Jim Walker
Board Memeber
hcp07@comcast.net

Eugenia Weaver
Board Member
weab1@aol.com
 

TJ Singer
(non voting)
Tournament Coordinator & Webmaster
tsinger@acblunit243.org

 

Joyce Klein
(non voting)
Controller
joyce@globaltrendalert.net

Ted Egner
Legal Counsel

Upcoming Events

North American Pairs
Club Qualifying
June, July & August

District 9 STaC
Silver Points @ Club
August 7-13, 2017

 

Local Club Happenings

 

 

Lastest Updates

'17 Southeasterns Regional Results

March'17 Unit 243 STaC Results

February'17 Silver Point Sectional Results

January'17 Multi-Unit STaC Results

December'16 Winter Regional Results

Nov'16 Multi-
Unit STaC Results

Oct'16 Multi-Unit 243 STaC Results

August'16 District 9 STaC Results

'16 Southeasterns Regional Results

March'16 Unit 243 STaC Results

February'16 Silver Point Sectional Results

January'16 Multi-Unit STaC Results

 

2009-2017 Gold Coast Unit 243 - All Rights Reserved.